A thank you message from Ms. Renata

Yesterday, Ms. Renata celebrated a very special birthday. She wanted to pass along a note of thanks and tell you a little about her day.

“I would like to thank all the friends and family who wished me a Happy Birthday. Some who called first thing in the morning (my mom), and some who texted or messaged me and posted on Facebook. It brought tears to my eyes and a smile to my face. I feel truly blessed.

Here is how I spent my day:

I took the day off from work. 🙂

I finally had the energy to take a Daily Method Bar class, followed by running the lake. Thank God for healing my back. 

image-1

Then I took a nap and woke up right before I had to pick up Athena! LOL. 

Lastly, we had a nice dinner with my kiddos. And don’t laugh, I almost walked out in two different boots they looked alike!

image

Here is to a fun-filled day!”

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MS. RENATA!

33642-2

And for some more not-so-spooky Halloween adventures, a few pics of students from Mountain Blvd. painting their pumpkins!

photo 4 photo 2 photo 1

Have a great Tuesday!

Please send your pics from Friday’s Boo Fest to tudorkatotsblog@gmail.com!

Leave a Reply

